Episode 11: Kissing You

keith-washington.jpg

After Terry purchased my new dress, we headed in the direction of the men’s section. I assumed and thought he was going to look for something for himself when he turned us around to suggest that we should go take the dress to the car. So we walked towards the exit with the dress in tow.

“You know, I have to be honest with you Syrah. I already have my all white attire for the event. What I wanted you to help me out with was picking out something for you. I didn’t want you to go out at your expense for this. I wanted to get you something myself,” he explained as he smiled at me.

“Are you serious? Terry, you are just so sweet to me. I can’t tell you how much I love the dress and I so appreciate you getting it for me. This is one of the nicest things anyone has ever done for me,” I said “I just want to hug and kiss you for this. You are too much.”

I was so excited about Terry’s act of kindness and generosity, I slipped on making the hug and kiss comment. It wasn’t all bad though. Terry got an open door after that.

“Why don’t you go ahead then?” he said quickly and without hesitation.

By this time we were at the car and he had just laid my hot new dress in the trunk as he posed that question. So true to my word, I reached up and hugged him close, and as promised, kissed him on the cheek. Now I knew that granny peek wasn’t going to fly. Terry, obviously not satisfied with the cheek kiss, decided he’d take over (like I wanted him to anyway) and began kissing me on the lips. I certainly didn’t mind that at all so I naturally kissed him back. His lips were just so soft and warm. It felt more than something good to be kissed by Terry. He held me close and I felt as light as a feather. I was hoping I didn’t faint. Was this real? I prayed I wasn’t dreaming. I was hoping I didn’t wake up if it was a dream. But sure enough, it was real and it was happening to me. I felt alive, wanted, free and just good.

“Come on, let’s get out of here and just get some dinner,” Terry said smiling at me with a pleased expression on his face.

“Okay,” I said after I finally caught my breath.

He opened my door and I got in the car. Terry got in and started the Maserati. He hit a button and the car literally began to undress itself. The top detached and tucked itself neatly into a compartment behind us. This was a hard top convertible! Terry looked at me and leaned over to kiss me again. This time the kiss was even more intense, passionate, loving, and gentle. I think I must have died and gone to heaven after that. I had never had a man to kiss me like that in my life and I won’t even confess how long it had been since I had been kissed by a man period. Kissing Terry was wonderful.

“I knew I was going to love kissing you,” said Terry, still smiling and looking handsome.

I was lost for words so I just smiled and reached over and rubbed his back. I put on my shades as Terry drove out of the parking lot and off we went to my next adventure in what was like a fascinating fairy tale so far.

Click Here –> Video: Kissing You – Keith Washington
Photo: http://www.soulwalking.uk.co/
© 2008 by Satirah.  All rights reserved.
~ by satirah on March 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
