Maxwell

Before Before (2001) maxwell2.jpg After (2008)

I just wanted to say that I absolutely love me some Maxwell. Check out the new hair cut! The “big hair” is gone. I thought that was HOT too, that wild look…..but he looks so handsome this way too, no doubt. Nice. I am excited that his new CD will be released soon. It’s been quite a few years since the “Now” CD, 2001. It’s been 7 years! I need to call him and ask him what was really going on. Yall know he used to be my future baby daddy!

The new CD, Black Summer’s Night, is coming soon. They are so hush hush about it…..good marketing strategy. His official website is under construction but he is on MySpace @ www.myspace.com/maxwell. On his my space page, you can listen to a snippet, yes only a little morsel, a tiny sip, a snippet of the first single, “Pretty Wings.” Once again, dynamite marketing strategy. This CD will go platinum for sure. Where are the Maxwell fans out there? Can I get a heeeyyy?

Check him out on MySpace. 😉

www.myspace.com/maxwell 
~ by satirah on March 13, 2008.

3 Responses to “Maxwell”

  1. I must agree, this guy is sooooo sexy. He has a hint of mystery to me, I like that! (just hope it is not a metro/suspect thang I am picking up on). Don’t know if I’m feelin’ the “new do”. Still fine tho’. Guess it will grow on me. Will definitely snatch up this CD when it is available.

  2. Maxwell is the greatest! The snippit prettywings is Beautiful! Can’t wait to hear the full version!

  3. I know, right! I wish he’d go ahead and release the CD! I will have to add it to my collection!

Leave a Reply

 
